Photos and videos do not tell the whole trip. Add your thoughts, your memories and what you want to remember with them.
What it does
Relive
Tap through a whole trip full-screen, in order, with your own words on screen — relive those moments once again.
World Map
Relive every city you have been. Re-experience your trips across the years.
Privacy Focused
Jaunts is app-only and have no backend. Therefore, all your notes and media do not leave your device (with the exception of iCloud sync). Your data is safe with you.
iCloud Sync (Jaunts Premium)
Sync with iCloud so that all your data are backed up in the cloud. Uses your own iCloud account for maximum security. Lose your phone? Phone crashed? Switched devices? No worries, your data is backed up and can be restored anytime.